“Flame”

“If I will give my hand to you will you promise to hold me tight and never let me go?  If I will fly into the unknown, will you be there to catch me when I fall?” -Amora Fox (Beyond Reasonable Doubt)

(Take note of the first and last steps/stunts as well as the contradicting expressions of the dancers)

DISCLAIMER: Video used does not belong to the blogger and was used for illustrative purposes only.  Credit is given to the performers, talent show and uploader as appearing on the link.

14 thoughts on ““Flame”

  1. hello, biatch… ang ganda ng song. saan ba nakakahanap ng magde-desire ng gano’ng level, haha.😉

  2. swaktong-swakto, clap – clap – clap… kanino kaya na-inlab si amora? (ps sana wag ke Sean, ha…!!!)

  3. wow!… the dance was full of emotion.. sakto sa quote..🙂 makahanap nga nung ganung partner..🙂

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

