Wag Ka Ng Umiyak

There are times that I really could not understand everything. And the only option left out of confusion and frustration is to cry my heart out. But one thing I’ve learned, in order to be blessed I must face the trial and endure it. I am not asking for too much. But at least I’m praying that HE will give me strength to endure everything and accept that not everything will be given to me no matter how hard I try. At the end of the day, when everything fails, I have you. I have you…

DISCLAIMER:  Credit belongs to the artist.  The video does not belong to me but to the uploader appearing on the link.

7 thoughts on “Wag Ka Ng Umiyak

  1. problem makes us human.

    kaya mo yan🙂

  2. kung minsan kelangan ding umiyak, huwag lang sigurong sosobra. masarap at nakapagpapagaan ng isip at kalooban.

    sa paskil mong ito, nadarama ang malambing/malumanay na parte ng iyong pagkatao.

    smile… (click)

  3. bakit nagsara ang video dito? nais ko sana muling marinig.

  4. hmmm, tingin ko ay may pinaghugutan ito, hehehe. ATEOTD (at the end of the day) hehehe. wari may realization na nagaganap. wari ko lang ha.

Mag-iwan ng Tugon

